Tuesday, June 4, 2013

The Top 50 Social Chief Executive Officers (CEOs) on Twitter


s Vala Afshar


Below are my recommendations for the top 50 social CEOs that you should consider following on Twitter:
  1. Marc Benioff, Salesforce.com - Twitter: @benioff
  2. Richard Branson, Virgin - Twitter: @richardbranson
  3. Bill Gross, IdeaLab - Twitter: @bill_gross
  4. Chris Brogan, Human Business Works - Twitter: @chrisbrogan
  5. Brian Solis, Altimeter - Twitter: @briansolis
  6. Jon Ferrara, Nimble - Twitter: @jon_ferrara
  7. Mark Cuban - Twitter: @mcuban
  8. Gary Vaynerchuk, Vaynermedia - Twitter: @garyvee
  9. Jack Dorsey, Square - Twitter: @jack
  10. Aaron Levie, Box - Twitter: @levie
  11. Steve Case, Case Foundation - Twitter: @stevecase
  12. Ray Wang, Constellation Research - Twitter: @rwang0
  13. Roman Stanek, GoodData - Twitter: @romanstanek
  14. Peter Cashmore, Mashable - Twitter: @petercashmore
  15. Steve Forbes, Forbes - Twitter: @steveforbesceo
  16. Tim O'Reilly, O'Reilly Media - Twitter: @timoreilly
  17. Elon Musk, Tesla and SpaceX - Twitter: @elonmusk
  18. Brian Halligan, HubSpot - Twitter: @bhalligan
  19. Charlene Li, Altimeter - Twitter: @charleneli
  20. Donald Trump, Trump Organization - Twitter: @donaldtrump
  21. Michael Dell, Dell - Twitter: @michaeldell
  22. Peter Aceto, ING Direct - Twitter: @CEO_INGDIRECT
  23. Andrew Grill, Kred - Twitter: @andrewgrill
  24. Wendy S Lea, Get Satisfaction - Twitter: @wendyslea
  25. Bill Gates, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation - Twitter: @billgates
  26. Shervin Pishevar, Sherpa Foundry - Twitter: @shervin
  27. Micky Arison, Carnival - Twitter: @mickyarison
  28. Mark Fidelman, Evolve - Twitter: @markfidelman
  29. Marissa Mayer, Yahoo - Twitter: @marissamayer
  30. Rupert Murdoch, News Corporation - Twitter: @rupertmurdoch
  31. Aneel Bhusri, Workday - Twitter: @aneelb
  32. Mark Bertolini, Aetna, - Twitter: @mtbert
  33. Kevin Rose, Google Ventures - Twitter: @kevinrose
  34. Bryan Kramer, PureMatter - Twitter: @bryankramer
  35. Dennis Crowley, Foursquare - Twitter: @dens
  36. Dick Costolo, Twitter - Twitter: @dickc
  37. David Morin, Path - Twitter: @davidmorin
  38. Jeffrey Joerres, Manpower - Twitter: @manpowergroupjj
  39. Michelle Rhee, StudentFirst - Twitter: @michellerhee
  40. Ryan Holmes, HootSuite - Twitter: @invoker
  41. David Karp, Tumblr - Twitter: @davidkarp
  42. Drew Houston, Dropbox - Twitter: @drewhouston
  43. Jeff Weiner, LinkedIn - Twitter: @jeffweiner
  44. Jeremy Stoppelman, Yelp - Twitter: @jeremys
  45. Daniel Ek, Spotify - Twitter: @eldsjal
  46. Gary Knel, NPR - Twitter: @NPRgaryknell
  47. Jack Salzwedel, American Family Mutual Insurance Group - Twitter: @amfamjack
  48. Jonah Peretti, BuzzFeed - Twitter: @peretti
  49. Andrew Mason, Former CEO of Groupon - Twitter: @andrewmason
  50. Hikmet Ersek, Western Union Company LLC - Twitter: @westernunionCEO

2 comments:

Politan Prod 97 SRL said...

Fose septice



Bazine –
Rezervoare


Ghivece

Mink me said...

Just Sign up and enjoy MinkMe on your Phone Connect with Friends, Join Groups, Create Gossips, Share your Mood, and much more, stay connected.
Click Here To Download Free App
Take A Look @ Mink Display